For the Sake of Making Things

 

Be Kind

Hi Everybody! It’s hard to believe my last post on here was about Surtex. Everything has sorta settled down. Follow-ups are completed and it’s time to start new work! I feel a bit rusty in the saddle, but I’m plowing through.

I’ve decided to help keep my work fresh in everyone’s mines I need to share more! Share process and final pieces. I hoard them way too much in fear of someone taking it. Ah well, caution to the wind! Above is a little reminder for today. I can be pretty harsh on myself sometimes, especially when things aren’t going how I envisioned.

In case you missed it, the lovely and talented Angie McAfee did a wonderful interview with me on her blog >> Check it out! 

 

Leave a Reply

