Mini Notebooks!

I’m always like, I TOTALLY need to blog more! Any tips on making that a reality? I have a crazy cool gift I did for friend that I will reveal on Monday (after she receives it!)Can’t wait to share that one 🙂 

Moving on… I got some notebooks up on my Etsy shop! They are made from recycled paper that’s made right here in the US! How cool? I have a ton of these notebooks lying around, I make lots of notes about my goals and ideas to expand my business. These would also be great next to your bed to jot down dreams! Oh! And sketchbooks…. great sketchbooks .. I could go on! Here’s a couple designs: ImageImageImageImage

Cute huh? AND its gets better, you can buy these in fabric too from Spoonflower! Match ALL the things! 

Want to hear something funny? My house is incredibly DARK, so I have to shoot everything outside. Do you know how many mosquito bites I acquired while shooting these notebooks? At least 5… in a timespan of about 7 minutes in the middle of the afternoon. Seriously?  Yea. Welcome to Summer. 😉 

Leave a Reply

